Region Nord

​ ​​
​Andreas Wolff
Außendienst Hamburg, Schleswig
Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern,
nördliches Niedersachsen
Telefon​: +49 4532 - 2859 5592​
Fax​: +49 4532 - 2859 4492​
Mobil:​ +49 170 - 9226692​
Andreas.Wolff@lindab.com
 
​ ​
Franz Wiemker
Außendienst westliches und
südliches Niedersachsen
,
Ostwestfalen, Münsterland

Telefon​: +49 4532 - 2859 5501​
Fax:​ +49 4532 - 2859 4401​
Mobil:​ +49 170 - 9226601​ 
Franz.Wiemker@lindab.com
 
​Christian Götz
Verkaufsleiter – Sales Manager
Telefon​: +49 4532 - 2859 5589​
Fax:​ +49 4532 - 2859 4489​
Mobil:​ +49 170 - 9226689​ 
Christian.Goetz@lindab.com
Jens Gurk
Technischer Außendienst Nord
Telefon: +49 4532 - 2859 5533
Fax: +49 4532 - 2859 4433
Mobil: +49 160 - 93953533
jens.gurk@lindab.com
​ ​
Liane Gau
Anfragen und Angebote
Telefon: +49 4532 - 2859 24​
Fax:​ +49 4532 - 2859 29​
Liane.Gau@lindab.com
 
​ ​
Lena Krimilowski
Auftragsabwicklung
Telefon: +49 4532 - 2859 63​
Fax:​ +49 4532 - 2859 4460​
Lena.Krimilowski@lindab.com
 
​​ ​
Dieter Johnen
Auftragsabwicklung
Telefon: +49 4532 - 2859 62
Fax:​ +49 4532 - 2859 4460​
Dieter.Johnen@lindab.com