Byggekomponenter (Profil)

Finnmarken 1, Jels DK -6630 Rødding

Telefon: +45 73 99 73 73
Telefon - Plade: +45 73 99 73 60
Fax: +45 74 55 22 94
Email - Plade: profil@lindab.dk
Email - Port: port@lindab.dk

Ekspeditionstider - salg:
Man-Tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fre: 8.00 - 14.30

 
Intern salg - Plade
Lindab JON John Nielsen Salgsassistent +45 73 99 73 63 jon@lindab.dk
Lindab AGL Alex Glæsel Salgsassistent +45 73 99 73 42 agl@lindab.dk
Lindab DONI Dorthe Nissen Salgsassistent +45 73 99 73 51 doni@lindab.dk
Lindab CAPA Camilla Pabst Salgsassistent +45 73 99 73 10 capa@lindab.dk
Lindab STBE Stig Bennekov Salgsassistent +45 73 99 73 07 stbe@lindab.dk
Lindab OLHE Ole Heissel Salgsassistent +45 73 99 73 54 ole.heissel@lindab.com
Lindab BRSV Brian Svenson Salgsassistent +45 73 99 73 09 brian.svenson@lindab.com
 
Intern salg - Port
Lindab JMJane Midtgaard Salgsassistent +45 73 99 73 58 jm@lindab.dk
Lindab PEBI Per Bindesbøl Salgsassistent +45 73 99 73 55 pebi@lindab.dk
 
Forhandlersalg
Lindab HK Henning Kring Salgskonsulent Sydjylland +45 24 28 38 63 hk@lindab.dk
Lindab OMNiels Ole Mark Salgskonsulent Nordjylland +45 20 44 81 15 om@lindab.dk
Lindab TOPE Torben Petersen Salgskonsulent Fyn, Sydjylland +45 40 19 71 14 torben.petersen@lindab.com
Lindab HEMO Henrik Mørkeberg Salgskonsulent Sjælland +45 40 35 31 68 henrik.morkeberg@lindab.com
 
Projektsalg
Lindab ERH Nicolaj Pergi Salgskonsulent projekt- og portsalg Sjælland +45 40 28 37 50 nipe@lindab.dk
Lindab BL Michael Therkelsen Intern salg +45 73 99 73 02 mith@lindab.dk
Lindab HHST Hans Henrik Stark Salgskonsulent projekt/portsalg Syd-/Midtjylland/Fyn +45 23 67 21 60 hhst@lindab.dk
Lindab JOSA Jørgen Sabroe Salgskonsulent projekt- og portsalg Nord-/Midtjylland +45 23 84 00 81 jorgen.sabroe@
lindab.com
 
Salgsledelsen
Lindab PUK Puk Spencer Salgsdirektør +45 73 23 23 09 puk@lindab.dk
Lindab RJEN René Jensen Salgschef +45 51 80 04 35 rjen@lindab.dk
Lindab LOVI Lone Villadsen Intern salgschef +45 73 99 73 15 lone.l.villadsen@lindab.com