Avdeling Oslo


Lindab AS Avdeling Oslo
Stålfjæra 10
Postboks 171 - Kalbakken
0903 Oslo 
 
Telefon:  +47 22 80 39 00
Telefaks: +47 22 80 39 01
 
​​

ORDREKONTOR

 

E-post: bestilling@lindab.no

Berit Bredesen
Telefon: +47 22 80 39 00 + hurtigtast 1
e-post: berit.bredesen@lindab.no

Siri Rosseland
Telefon: +47 22 80 39 00 + hurtigtast 1
e-post: siri.rosseland@lindab.com

 

VARELAGER / TRANSPORT

Espen Holthe / Driftssjef
Direkte tlf.: +47 22 80 39 40 / +47 928 20 130
e-post: espen.holthe@lindab.no​

SALG

Arne Boyle
Regionsjef Østlandet
Direkte tlf.: +47 954 26 638
e-post: arne.boyle@lindab.no

Svein Skodje
Salgskonsulent
Direkte tlf.: +47 22 80 39 17 / +47 952 11 859
e-post: svein.skodje@lindab.no

Øyvind Skodje
Salgskonsulent
Direkte tlf.: +47 22 80 39 14 / +47 952 39 485
e-post: oyvind.skodje@lindab.no

Kim Magnus Ruud
Salgskonsulent
Direkte tlf.: +47 945 34 926
e-post: kmr@lindab.no

Arno Knibbo
Salgskonsulent
Direkte tlf.: +47 467 79 597
e-post: arno.knibbe@lindab.no

Thomas Hustoft
Salgskonsulent / Produktansvarlig Byggkomponenter
Direkte tlf.: +47 905 46 322
e-post: thomas.hustoft@lindab.no

 

 

​ ​

map

Lindab AS Avdeling Oslo

Stålfjæra 10

0903 Oslo

Norge