Byggplåt & Ventilation - Väst

Borås - Göteborg - Skövde - Trollhättan​ ​
BORÅS​ ​
Jan Derevall, Platsansvarig Borås & Säljare
jan.derevall@lindab.com
0705 58 28 49
​Anders Runesson, Säljare Plåtslageri
anders.runesson@lindab.com
0732 74 44 72
GÖTEBORG​​ ​
​​Peter Runesson, Försäljningschef Väst Ventilation & Distriktsäljare Ventilation
peter.runesson@lindab.com
0701 90 24 34
​​Wictor Göransson, Butikschef & Innesäljare
wictor.goransson@lindab.com
0768 93 99 07

​​​Philp Andersson, Säljare Plåtslageri
philip.andersson@lindab.com
031 756 89 70

​Tommy Andersson, Distriktsäljare Ventilation
tommy.andersson@lindab.com
0706 77 40 04
​Martin Nilsson, Distriktsäljare Ventilation
martin.nilsson@lindab.com
0708 20 00 97
​​ Joakim Dahlström, Distriktsäljare Plåtslageri
joakim.dahlstrom@lindab.com
0703 26 40 30

​Lennart Carlsson, Teknisk Innesäljare Plåtslageri
lennart.carlsson@lindab.com
0703 90 00 84

​Tomas Kihlberg, Projektsäljare Ventilation
tomas.kihlberg@lindab.com
0708 68 66 21
​Lars Furberg, Projektsäljare
lars.furberg@lindab.com
0708 68 66 02
​Dag Wallin, Affärsutvecklare Ventilation
dag.wallin@lindab.com
0708 68 66 03
​SKÖVDE
​Linda Hjerpe, Butikschef
linda.hjerpe@lindab.com
0500 40 86 03
​Mats Johansson, Distriktsäljare Plåtslageri
mats.johansson@lindab.com
0500 40 86 01
​Andreas Jonsson, Innesäljare
andreas.jonsson@lindab.com
0500 40 86 04
TROLLHÄTTAN​ ​
​Kim Sörqvist, Butikschef & Innesäljare Plåtslageri
kim.sorqvist@lindab.com
0703 79 30 38
​Daniel Hultgren, Innesäljare Ventilation
daniel.hultgren@lindab.com
0703 72 77 81
​Niklas Selin, Distriktsäljare Plåtslageri
niklas.selin@lindab.com
0708 15 74 01