Byggplåt & Ventilation - Väst

Borås - GöteborgMölndal - Skövde - Trollhättan​ ​
BORÅS​ ​
Jan Derevall, Butikschef & Säljare​
jan.derevall@lindab.com
0705 58 28 49
GÖTEBORG​​ ​
​Anders Runesson, Butikschef
anders.runesson@lindab.com
0732 74 44 72

​​Wictor Göransson, Innesäljare Ventilation
wictor.goransson@lindab.com
0768 93 99 07

​​​Philp Andersson, Säljare Plåtslageri
philip.andersson@lindab.com
031 756 89 70

​Lennart Carlsson, Teknisk Innesäljare Plåtslageri
lennart.carlsson@lindab.com
0703 90 00 84

​Peter Runesson, Försäljningschef Väst Ventilation
peter.runesson@lindab.com
0701 90 24 34
​Tomas Kihlberg, Projektsäljare Ventilation
tomas.kihlberg@lindab.com
0708 68 66 21
​Dag Wallin, Affärsutvecklare Ventilation
dag.wallin@lindab.com
0708 68 66 03
​ ​MÖLNDAL
​Martin Nilsson, Distriktsäljare Ventilation
martin.nilsson@lindab.com
0708 20 00 97
​Joakim Dahlström, Distriktsäljare Plåtslageri
joakim.dahlstrom@lindab.com
0703 26 40 30
​Tommy Andersson, Distriktsäljare Ventilation
tommy.andersson@lindab.com
0706 77 40 04
​Lars Furberg, Projektsäljare
lars.furberg@lindab.com
0708 68 66 02
​SKÖVDE
​Linda Hjerpe, Butikschef
linda.hjerpe@lindab.com
0500 40 86 03
​Andreas Jonsson, Innesäljare
andreas.jonsson@lindab.com
0500 40 86 04
​Mats Johansson, Distriktsäljare Plåtslageri
mats.johansson@lindab.com
0500 40 86 01
TROLLHÄTTAN​ ​
​Kim Sörqvist, Butikschef & Innesäljare Plåtslageri
kim.sorqvist@lindab.com
0703 79 30 38
​Daniel Hultgren, Innesäljare Ventilation
daniel.hultgren@lindab.com
0520 40 69 01​
​Amanda Gustavsson, Innesäljare Plåtslageri
amanda.gustavsson@lindab.com
0520 40 69 07
0520406907
​Niklas Selin, Distriktsäljare Plåtslageri
niklas.selin@lindab.com
0708 15 74 01