Ledning Lindab Sverige AB

​VD
​Joakim Lönnberg
joakim.lonnberg@lindab.com
0431 850 08
​Ekonomi
Maciej Labunski
maciej.labunski@lindab.com
0431 850 78
​Personal
Malin Jönsson
malin.jonsson@lindab.com
0431 850 59
​Inköp
Paul Olsson
paul.olsson@lindab.com
0431 850 02
​Affärsenhetschef Plåtslageri
Ulf Karlberg
ulf.karlberg@lindab.com
0703 95 01 77
​Affärsenhetschef Ventilation
Magnus Jacobsson
magnus.jacobsson@lindab.com
0431 850 98
Marknadschef Återförsäljare
Henrik Rauge
henrik.rauge@lindab.com
0723 69 06 80
​Verksamhetsutveckling
Kenny Jönsson
kenny.jonsson@lindab.com
0732 71 77 58
Logistik / HUBB
Daniel Berglund
daniel.berglund@lindab.com
0702 63 40 10
​Marknad
Johan Land
johan.land@lindab.com
0768 80 29 98
 ​